Board of Directors

  • About
  • /
  • Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the SLFA consists of the Executive Board and General Members. The Executive Committee includes seven members - President, Past President, Vice President, Executive Secretary, Treasurer, Director (Membership) and Director (Education). There are twelve general board members, nine of them representing various universities in Sri Lanka and three of them representing the Corporate Advisory Board. The Corporate Advisory Board will be established in 2017.

The following are the founding members of the SLFA Board.

Recent News